Skip navigation

ON…WAY

 

ON…WAY

I never thought my hard disk would be broken, 2005

“Ultimately, it is dead” 2006

 

ON…WAY

I never thought I took Mark B on each design project, even just one Mark A, 2006

“Ultimately, I failed on examination of construction.” 2008

 

 

 

ON…WAY

I never thought I would move home over 8 times during 3 years, 2008

“Ultimately, so far, I have been moving more than 10 times” 2009

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This series was taken at Glasgow, 2006-2007, which escaped the same end of my dead hard disk.

ON…WAY

I never thought I would do over 8hrs on only one technic drawing, 2005

“Fortunately, now it is a piece of cake.” 2009

 

 


“ON…WAY”

OR

“ON…WAY?”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Leave a Reply

